Ted DeDee, President/CEO
Inon Barnatan, SummerFest Music Director


Chris Benavides – Director of Finance
Debra Palmer – Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
Brady Stender – Finance Coordinator


Leah Z. Rosenthal – Director of Programming
Allison Boles – Education and Community Programming Manager
Sarah Campbell – Programming Manager
– Programming Coordinator
Serafin Paredes – Director of Community Music Center
Xiomara Pastenes – Community Music Center Administrative Assistant
Marcus Cortez – Community Music Center Piano Instructor
Armando Hernandez – Community Music Center Guitar Instructor
Cesar Martinez – Community Music Center Percussion Instructor
Michelle Maynard – Community Music Center Woodwind Instructor
Eduardo Ruiz – Community Music Center Brass Instructor
Rebeca Tamez – Community Music Center String Instructor
Noila Carrazana – Community Music Center Vocal Instructor
Eric Bromberger – Program Annotator


Ferdinand Gasang – Director of Development
Landon Akiyama – Development Coordinator
Nicole Flores-Slavik – Special Events Coordinator


Adam Thurman – Director of Marketing
Jediah McCourt – Marketing Manager
Hayley Woldseth – Marketing & Communications Project Manager
Rachel Cohen – Marketing Coordinator
Angelina Franco – Graphic & Web Designer
Shannon Bobritchi – Ticket Services Manager
Nina Paganucci – Assistant Ticket Services Manager
– Ticket Services Representative
Patrick Mayuyu – Ticket Services Representative
Serena Gradel – Ticket Services Representative
Shaun Davis – House Manager


Hannes Kling – Director of Theatre Operations
Verdon Davis – Technical Director
Abby Viton – Production Manager
Anthony LeCourt – Events Manager
Josh Lemmerman – Facility Manager
Jonnel Domilos – Piano Technician
Erica Poole – Page Turner


Paul Hastings LLP


Leaf & Cole, LLP