Skip to main content

By purchasing tickets to any La Jolla Music Society event, you agree to our COVID-19 Policy. Learn more.

Empty colorful concert hall

Staff

Todd Schultz

President & CEO

Inon Barnatan

SummerFest Music Director

Administration

Brady Stender

Business Manager BStender@LJMS.org

Programming

Allison Boles
Allison Boles

Education and Community Programming Director ABoles@LJMS.org

Grace Smith

Artistic Programming Manager GSmith@LJMS.org

Sarah Campbell

Artistic Programming Advisor SCampbell@LJMS.org

John Tessmer

Artist Liaison

Serafin Paredes
Serafin Paredes

Community Music Center Director

Xiomara Pastenes

Community Music Center Administrative Assistant

Pierre Blocker

Percussion Instructor

Noila Carrazana
Noila Carrazana

Vocal Instructor

Marcus Cortez
Marcus Cortez

Piano Instructor

Armando Hernandez
Armando Solo Hernandez

Guitar Instructor

Michelle Maynard
Michelle Maynard

Woodwind Instructor

eduardo ruiz
Eduardo Ruiz

Brass Instructor

Rebeca Tamez
Rebeca Tamez

Strings Instructor

Teal
Eric Bromberger

Program Annotator

Development

Violet
Nicole Flores-Slavik

Venue Sales and Event Director NSlavik@LJMS.org

Mary Emerson

Development Manager, Individual Giving and Grants

Marketing & Ticket Services

Rachel Cohen

Marketing Coordinator RCohen@LJMS.org

Hayley Woldseth

Marketing & Communications Project Manager HWoldseth@LJMS.org

Mint
Angelina Franco

Graphics & Web Designer AFranco@LJMS.org

Shannon Bobritchi

Ticket Services Manager SBobritchi@LJMS.org

Nina Paganucci
Nina Paganucci

Assistant Ticket Services Manager NPaganucci@LJMS.org

Patrick Mayuyu

Ticket Services Representative PMayuyu@LJMS.org

Kaitlin Barron

Ticket Services Representative KBarron@LJMS.org

Mint
Shaun Davis

House Manager

Production

Hannes Kling
Hannes Kling

Director of Theatre Operations HKling@LJMS.org

Blue
Verdon Davis

Technical Director VDavis@LJMS.org

Abby Viton

Production Manager AViton@LJMS.org

Blue
Jonnel Domilos

Piano Technician

Blue
Erica Poole

Page Turner

Legal Counsel

Paul Hastings, LLP

Auditor

Leaf & Cole, LLP