Skip to main content

By purchasing tickets to any La Jolla Music Society event, you agree to our COVID-19 Policy. Learn more.

Empty colorful concert hall

Staff

Todd R. Schultz

President & CEO

Leah Z. Rosenthal

Artistic Director LRosenthal@LJMS.org

Inon Barnatan

SummerFest Music Director

Administration

Blue
Karin Burns

Director of Finance DBurns@LJMS.org

Brady Stender

Finance & Administration Manager BStender@LJMS.org

Blue
Lyric Boothe

Finance & Administration Assistant LBoothe@LJMS.org

Programming

Allison Boles
Allison Boles

Education & Community Programming Director ABoles@LJMS.org

Grace Smith

Artistic Programming Manager GSmith@LJMS.org

Jian Wang

Education & Community Programming Coordinator JWang@LJMS.org

Sarah Campbell

Artistic Programming Advisor SCampbell@LJMS.org

John Tessmer

Artist Liaison

Serafin Paredes
Serafin Paredes

Community Music Center Director

Xiomara Pastenes

Community Music Center Administrative Assistant

Pierre Blocker

Percussion Instructor

Noila Carrazana
Noila Carrazana

Vocal Instructor

Marcus Cortez
Marcus Cortez

Piano Instructor

Armando Hernandez
Armando Solo Hernandez

Guitar Instructor

Michelle Maynard
Michelle Maynard

Woodwind Instructor

eduardo ruiz
Eduardo Ruiz

Brass Instructor

Rebeca Tamez
Rebeca Tamez

Strings Instructor

Eric Bromberger

Program Annotator

Development

Mary Emerson

Development Manager, Individual Giving & Grants MEmerson@LJMS.org

Natéa Cooke

Development Coordinator, Stewardship & Annual Fund NCooke@LJMS.org

Marketing & Ticket Services

Dawn Petrick

Director of Marketing DPetrick@LJMS.org

Rachel Cohen

Marketing Project Manager RCohen@LJMS.org

Stephanie Thompson

Communications & PR Manager SThompson@LJMS.org

Hayley Woldseth

Marketing & Communications Project Manager HWoldseth@LJMS.org

Mint
Angelina Franco

Graphics & Web Designer AFranco@LJMS.org

Shannon Bobritchi

Ticket Services Manager SBobritchi@LJMS.org

Patrick Mayuyu

Assistant Ticket Services Manager PMayuyu@LJMS.org

Kaitlin Barron

Ticket Services Representative KBarron@LJMS.org

Emily Evans

Ticket Services Representative EEvans@LJMS.org

Mint
Shaun Davis

House Manager

Production

Hannes Kling
Hannes Kling

Director of Theatre Operations HKling@LJMS.org

Blue
Verdon Davis

Technical Director VDavis@LJMS.org

Abby Viton

Production Manager AViton@LJMS.org

Tom Mehan

Facilities Manager TMehan@LJMS.org

Blue
Jonnel Domilos

Piano Technician

Blue
Erica Poole

Page Turner

Venue Sales & Events

Nicole Flores-Slavik

Venue Sales & Events Director NSlavik@LJMS.org

Juliet Zimmer

Venue Sales Manager JZimmer@LJMS.org

Legal Counsel

DLA Piper

Auditor

Leaf & Cole, LLP