RESTAURANT NIGHTS & HAPPY HOURS

Join SummerFest Artists and fellow concert-goers for Sunday Brunch and festive libations prior to the afternoon concerts.

Relax and enjoy a fabulous pre-concert experience before a performance. La Jolla Music Society’s Restaurant Nights & Sunday Brunches are a fun and affordable way to complement concerts.

To make your reservation contact
Rewa Colette Soltan
858.459.3724 ext. 206
RSoltan@LJMS.org.

See below for a list of currently scheduled pre-concert experiences.


UPCOMING SummerFest 2017 Sunday Brunches

Sunday Brunch: NINE-TEN Restaurant
Sunday, August 6, 2017 • 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
prior to Genius from Finland: Olli Mustonen
$40 per person, all-inclusive

Sunday Brunch: Catania Restaurant
Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
prior to Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio: 40th Annivesary
$40 per person, all-inclusive

Sunday Brunch: La Valencia Hotel
Sunday, August 20, 2017 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
prior to Summer Serenades
$40 per person, all-inclusive


PAST 2016-17 Season Restaurant Nights & Happy Hours


Happy Hour: The Westgate Hotel
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis



Restaurant Night: NINE-TEN
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Hélène Grimaud, piano



Happy Hour: The Lot
Friday, December 9, 2016
Takács Quartet



Restaurant Night: The MED at La Valencia Hotel
Friday, January 20, 2017
Kronos Quartet



Restaurant Night: The Westgate Hotel
Friday, February 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with Special Guest Kurt Elling



Happy Hour: The Lot
Friday, March 3, 2017
SDYS Chamber Orchestra with violinist Caroline Goulding



Restaurant Night: Whisknladle
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Brad Mehldau, piano



Restaurant Night: The Lot
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Emerson String Quartet



Restaurant Night: Catania
Friday, May 12, 2017
Jeremy Denk, piano

meridia